You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Without Health there is no Wealth!!

heyz @robbinsmith nice that you thought about it! and i totally agree with you that if you enjoy your work you don't have to compromise your health... but that's the probleem allot of people do that.
And you got it wrong on the without wealth there is no use of health, Hard work, grinding and keep pushing for some more money it's only possible if your body can take you there!
Without health you wont get the pleasure on using your body's physical aspect/connection (and you can get sick or worse.... )
And wealth for me in this post wast meant as "value".... like money or possession. (value can be more than that if you have true "value")
And the one that's more important is the one you want to give more attention to.
thnx for the comment

Sort:  

I knew it just by writing a comment it won't clear all the aspects.

I appreciate what you mentioned and agree with you (I am not against of having good health in fact that is the base of everything) but if you read my comment again, I was talking about from different aspect. The reason masses are poor or living an average life, you'd find why did I say that? I having been into philosophy for last many years and read many books and invested huge amount of time thinking / discussing about life, money, success etc... I said that and it has some basis.

I'm grateful to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47