Sort:  

You are very welcome 😊 I think sometimes the introduction post can give you a lot of comments to deal with all at once. It can be a little overwhelming I am sure.
When I first arrived I spent weeks just looking around trying to figure things out.
I see you have been given lots of links to look at. I won't bogg you down with more.
There are some really great travel blogs here It will be fun to see yours added to the mix.
There are also some wonderful communities for writers.
@viking-ventures is one of many who puts her fiction on her blog. She is also very knowledgeable about how Steemit works. Just click her name in green to check out her blog.
You can do the same with me just leave a comment anywhere under my name if you want to chat.

I'm so glad @headchange tagged me!
Welcome to Steemit. It's a great place to be and meet lots of cool people. This is also a great place to share creative works such as writing.
I will just recommend also signing up for Discord as that's where a lot of chatting from Steemit happens. It's also a great way to get extra support for your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68