Hi steemit, Im karen.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Dear steemit friends, I'm finally here with an introduction about myself.
PhotoGrid_1498732199691.jpg
Im karen, know as @hea on steemit.
Im from Ghana and a 3rd year student of one of the universities here in Ghana studing Accounting.
I joined steemit last week upon been introduced by a very good friend also known as @sadiq here on steemit.
From my enquiries, I realised steemit will be a very good platform for me to showcase my skills and talents as well as interact and learn for contents been posted.
I love music, movies and also reading intresting books.
20170606_145515[1].jpg
My favourate pets are cats, and i will be writing more about them.
Will also be posting some stories, more about my field of study, that is accountancy and about music too.
I will entreat you guys, to follow me @hea, upvote and also resteem some of my post.
I love you guys,
I hope to enjoy my stay here on steemit.
Thank you.
DQmNqujSLGhkiZic7aGaHjmZutt16tdKhtvgGbe7XkMhqkE.gif

Sort:  

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Tinashe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

welcome to steemit ^^) upvoted & followed

Welcome to Steem @hea I have sent you a tip

Thanks very much.
I really appreciate it.

Welcome to Steemit Karen! - I'm new myself, hope you enjoy yourself.

Hey, Karen! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Okay dear. Thanks for following me.
I will do same too.
Have a nice day

Welcome Karen, and wish a great start on Steemit...

Welcome to Steemit, @hea!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks.

Hello Karen, welcome on Steeemit! :)

Thanks dear

hello @hea follow me

Okay.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50