Hello My Name is Hyundo Im from South Korea

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, my name is Hyundo Im, new to Steemit.

It is glad to post my first writing in steemit.
I am the graduate student studying public policy and I am highly interested in using open-source computer languages (e.g. R and Python) to analyze and interpret public policy data. In further, I would like to discuss more about these topics with anyone who is interested in.

Also, I would like to debate some economic issues therefore we can start various discussions and progress our reasoning about specific topics.

I am not sure this is the right way to start my introduction in this blog, but again, nice to meet you all, and let's talk about different stuffs!

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steem

hi bro welcome to steemit I'm new here too!! #philippines

Welcome to steemit @hdim91,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Congratulations @hdim91! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23