My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I'm Brandon
19105824_1599300563414658_932967685809498359_n.jpg

I am originally from Detroit, Mi.
d.jpg

I am on a musically Journy in life and refuse to sell myself short ever again in any area of my life.

         Growing up I had that typical "get a real job" mentality which I was raised around so I never felt like chasing my dream was worth it.........rather I didn't think I was worth chasing my dream.

Last year I lost everything that I had worked so hard for.
My sobriety.
My complete music studio.
My drive and ambition.
My relationships.
etc....

I found my self back in LA, with only jeans and a T-shirt.

In my mind Miracles transpired.

My friend had a complete studio setup he wasn't using and decided to loan/give it to me.

I can not merely think of that as just some coincidence.............. I mean what are the chances of someone giving you a bunch of studio equipment knowing you just sold all yours.

What are the chances that someone even has studio equipment??
![img-packshot-maschine-3fa5449089dde00a4a66ab1bc54dd549-d.jpg]

()

Since that day I have been on an absolute mission to give my dreams and ambitions absolutely 1000% of me 1000% of the time.
I constantly write, record, struggle, promote,write,promote, record, struggle. ( If you know what I'm talking about, then you know what I'm talking about.
Shure_mikrofon_55S.jpg

There in plays the duality.
yinyang_gargoyles_by_evilwarlordgu.jpg

Since a CHILD I have felt more than less than.
I know now that I am perfect In my own making, and that making my own path is OK.
path-to-greatness.jpg

I ultimately want to bring up some others people life On this Journy and That is the message of my music.
Simply Stated in all clicheness YOU ARE GOOD ENOUGH.

I want People to know that.

Thank you. =)

Sort:  

Fuck yes you are good enough brother!!

Welcome to STEEMIT!

Where there's no ads and you get paid to share your information instead of marketing agencies ;)

@hdbee your welcome to this wonderful community. Music is life, keep your dream alive. I wish you success. See you.

Brandon From the land of great splendors, Welcome to SteemIt

welcome to steemit Brandon, you have been through some difficult times but appear to have come out the other side stronger. Best of luck in achieving your dreams and ambitions. Hope the steemit community can help you to achieve that. Upvoted

thank you man I really appreciate it

Welcome to Steem!

Welcome to steemit, I wish you a great success, have fun @hdbee

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Hdbee I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you brother!!

Try using longer titles, but good start man! I think the more you use the site the more you'll learn and the more successful you'll become over time, I've been doing this for about a year now give or take a few months I was working too much but yea its a great side hobby! Don't expect to replace the day job just yet though ;]

Lol, for sure bud, I like it so far I appreciate it .

Welcome home, follow me and give me a vote, and I did it, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43