You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First day on Steemit ! Hello to all !🌴 I will be posting a whole lot of nature, for all.

Thank you so very much touhida84! My mission has always to make nature the star, not me, from day one. How it was planned. Have had an online presence over 2 years doing so. Maybe someday I will tell about behind the scenes. Enjoy the views anytime.,, thanks again. - HD

Sort:  

Looking forward to see more astonishing photography.

Aww thank you, so glad you liked. I have lots of images on the way. I'll let you decide if astonishing :) Some just tell a little story and are not as scenic. Always nice nature though. Thank you touhida84! Really.

You are welcome. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51