INTRODUCING MY SELF TO STEEMIANS AND THE WORLD.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemians, its cool being here on this great community, where there are great minds who are making impact in this phase of our generation. I'm definitely loving it already. My name is Henry Chigozie Onyemachi my dad is Late, my mum calls me Chigo while my friends call me hbone. i'm Igbo and the Opara of a family of 5 which is so so cool.
I am a public servant with the NIGERIAN SECURITY AND CIVIL DEFENCE CORPS,studied Accounting in Wolex polytechnic Iwo Lagos state, the only discipline where figures are of great importance. I love acting, i can cook like kilode,I love playing the game of volleyball and football. I spend most of my time online and alone. Love making reasonable and productive friends.
Steemit is an opportunity to develop my skill, I have always loved writing, back in secondary school I used to enjoy writing but I had to stop because it became a time out into a world I enjoy exploring because, I enjoyed writing about my happy moments. With me being here,its really going to wake up that mute part of me. So I plead u teach me and help me enjoy my being here. I want to make friends that would eventually turn family here.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you like it here.

Yea sure Steemit is the best.

welcome to Steemit! :)

If you have any questions or wanna build network, feel free to connect with me!

Warm regards,
@sanktnico

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers! If you need help setting up Steemfollower, feel free to check out my Guide on How to Set up your Steemfollower!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Hey! Welcome to steemit--glad that you are here and sharing authentically about your life! :) You’ll do great if you keep it up. Images can really help a blog stand out on the site. :) Here are some links to artists I like to use in my writing to make it stand out--you can get the links to their stuff on Giphy and embed any of that content into your posts! See you around. @lilyraabe

Welcome to steemit @hbone. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90