Hello Steemian, I am Haziq Jaffary from Malaysia

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I'm not articulate in expressing myself by using words. But, I am challenging myself to start my first writing to Introduce Myself.

I'm Haziq Jaffary

16266041_1319237218115768_7877933519883551667_n.jpg

I am 23 ( Young Boy ) years old and staying in Serdang, Selangor. I was born in Perak, and live in Malacca. Wait !! Wait !! Just to make it clear, i'm staying at selangor ( Renting ) but born in Perak and my family at Malacca ( Monthly i will visit them and i'm trying to make it 2-3 weeks once/month )

I'm working as a Master trainer at Kuala Lumpur. In brief, my job is basically is to train Malaysians with existing skills like writing, creative and IT to leverage on freelance marketplace platforms such as freelancer.com and upwork.com to earn more income. But, My target audience is Senior and Pensioner. Its difficult to teach them in that crowdsourcing platform. Finally we decided to move forward by teaching them in others platform such as Shutterstock.com and 123RF.com as a contributor. Its much easier to teach them about picture Contributor because it much easier. Yes, easier !! Haha... Few picture of my job as a Trainer :

IMG_0130.JPG
IMG_0154.JPG

Why i teach them ?

I want to share my Knowledge about photo. Because i like Photography ! That enough about my work. Besides my work, I am just a normal boy who loves to spend my extra time taking picture. Few picture of artwork as a photographer :

DSC_8091-01.jpg

This photo is online at Shutterstock & 123RF. If you like my photos, please don't hesitate to contact me. Heheheheh~
Please view my profile : https://www.shutterstock.com/g/haziqjaffary?language=en

Furthermore, I'm a Freelance Graphic Design ( Part Time ). Proficient in Logo Design. And the best part is, i also accept any kind of Micro-task for designing. Such as Text editing, Replacing, Background Removal & Size Adjustment. Burhh~

Highland Weeding-01.jpg
Sample of my artwork : Not to complicated i like minimalist and elegance.

I guess this is what I can tell about myself for now. I am still working on my writing and I hope I will continue to use Steemit as my platform to improve my writing as I will get incentivised by Steemians, hence to produce more values in the steemit space.

Thanks guys!

Haziqjaffary.gif

Sort:  

You are doing a great job btw welcome to steemit. =)
Every photo is a masterpiece, I wish you all the best and have fun. =)

nice to meet you !!

Nice to meet you too @stefaniya

Welcome to steemit @haziqjaffary and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

Thanks @bitrocker2020. Nice to meet you teammalaysia

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thanks @jofomaja, I will, thanks.

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Welcome to Steemit. I used to think I was all alone in Steemit and nearly gave up months ago. I'm glad I found fellow Malaysian as the day goes by. Nice to meet you.

Hye @n4zriofficial, Nice to meet you. No you're not alone at Steem. We are family here. You can follow @teammalaysia. We all Malaysian are there.

Welcome to Steemit, from Malaysian to Malaysia. Just upvoted your post on this one, you deserve it. Let me know if you need help navigating here. we have a support team here @teammalaysia

Thanks @thethinkingdr of course i will follow @teammalaysia . Nice to meet you.

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.

I invite you to see my post

Thanks @yaiven. Nice to meet you.

Congratulations @haziqjaffary! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @haziqjaffary, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53