IntroductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!

My name is Hazel, 30 years old, married with 3 kids. I consider myself a supermom because I can do all things for my kids. As a mother, I wanted to give them the best that I can! I am also full-time employed in a private company. "SUPERMOM" because it's really hard to manage my time with family considering that I am working 6 days a week with 9 hours duty daily.

In joining steemit, I hope I can share with you all some parenting tips. I also love eating, so expect more food photography here. I am also a good researcher and often do such travel guide within the Philippines.

In this platform, I can be able to share my family life stories that may somehow inspire other family. Our family is not perfect but we were able to surpass every struggles we've been through.

I am looking forward to be of good friends to everyone here.

Below are some pictures that can describe myself too.

Me, myself and I My account was approved last March 5 but was not able to post immediately. I just took a picture due to excitement.


Me and my husband


Our three precious children. We love you all so much 😘


Our happy big family. Picture taken during our beach getaway last year.


Me with my workmates

That's all for now. See you on my next post 😄

Happy reading!

Thank you,
Hazel

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community ✌️

Your children are like snowflakes . They are beautiful 🌷😉

Yes, they really are 😉 Thank you @liquidfame

You are welcome @hazelicious07 🌷🙋

Welcome to steemit society

Welcome. I'm glad to see you. Let's be friends

You can tear a poem apart to see what makes it tick… You’re back with the mystery of having been moved by words. The best craftsmanship always leaves holes and gaps… so that something that is not in the poem can creep, crawl, flash or thunder in.
Great Post!

Loading...

Welcome to steemit. May you have a nice journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15