Official Introduction @hazel110


Let's talk little bit about myself ❤


FB_IMG_1520847545488.jpg

Hi steemians!

I've been on steemit for a couple of weeks now and i've just decided to have a proper introduction of myself. So, my name is Hazel Jade Pastedio they call me iking (my nickname hehe) living in Queen City of the South(Cebu City, Philippines) and i'm a 3rd student taking a degree of Bachelor of Science of Industrial Engineering. I always love to travel and taking photos of the sunset. Traveling with friends is very amazing adventure but traveling alone make's me more stronger. I did travel for some few places here in Cebu like:

IMG_20180329_145755_392.jpg
Sirao Garden. The little Amsterdam of Cebu

FB_IMG_1522321199357.jpg
Hermitt's Cove, Aloguinsan. The hidden gem of Cebu

FB_IMG_1522321240548.jpg
Osmena Peak, Dalaguete.

FB_IMG_1522321947132.jpg
Skywater Park

I also learned the basic's of how properly to shoot a gun.
FB_IMG_1522321286139.jpg

That's it! thank you for reading my blog, See you on my next travel. :)

Cheers

Sort:  

Welcome Hazel

WARNING! The comment below by @kimhee leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about how to succeed on steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment
https://discord.gg/WaeJXmE
Join the discord channel today and learn something in the academy of life

Hello And Welcome To Steemit!

It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
SAM

welcome to steemit


How long does it take you to really trust someone?

welcome @hazel1110 to steemit comunity a lot of success

Welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time with us. You have some lovely photos and it looks like you're having a lot of fun. Thanks for sharing!

thank you :)

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and love your photos and I love to travel and have fun.

thank you :)

welcome dai. Cebuano here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59661.11
ETH 2670.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50