Allow me to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Adelu Azeez a
Adebayo

My steemit username is @Hayzed

I'm 24year Old greet everyone of you present on the platform. Please give me a rousing welcome.

IMG_20171205_032615_413.jpg

I got to know about steemit through a brother, I think every one of you call him @honourmaus.... But personally I call him Great Olaman.... As touching the fact that Olaman Is his political name in school....

When he introduced steemit to me.... It doesn't took me long to register... And even with my ignorance of what the platform is all about I couldn't wait to start blogging.....

Now, I'm here and I beseech you to give me more mentorship....

I'll be writing on anything related to life......

It's nice to be here......

Thanks

God Bless The Community.

Sort:  

welcome body!go chelsea!!

Thank you

Welcome steemit @Hayzed

Thank you

wellcome friend.I will follow you and up vote you.Plzz follow an d upvote me here
https://steemit.com/@nailakarim

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

OK thanks

thats sound cool bro follow you... follow me if you want to view things about marketing and growth the steemit toghether

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49