The Dreaded Introductions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola!

I find introductions very hard as I do not know what to tell you guys about myself unless I am asked about specifics. It's like being in an interview and you are thrown with the dreaded million dollar question "Tell us about yourself."

Well, obviously my name is Dexter and yes, I love the TV show which has the same title as my name. I am a Nurse by profession, registered here in Australia as well as in the Philippines. As for the rest of my details, you just have to fish for it and I don't mind answering if you really are keen to know.

A friend of mine, @dunnadelirium introduced me to Steemit and insisted to give it a try, so here I am. I never really tried to do blogs as I can't express myself through writing but I do post pictures on my IG and I used to be active in DeviantArt. I am more of a picture and a caption kinda guy when it comes to posting so please bear with it.

I think I just ran out of words to say. So yeah, Hello steemit!

Sort:  

Well i think you did well for your introduction @haywir3 just enough for people to wonder and want to know more about you. I am from the Philippines I hope you find my country beautiful. I would like to hear more from you . FOLLOWING you now. :) Enjoy here on steemit

Thanks for the welcome @johnrel

By the way, I am also a Filipino.

WOWW!! that's so good to hear @haywir3 MOre powERR TOO YOUUUUUUU!!!

Hey there and welcome to Steemit!
I'm doing guides and tutorials for Steemit and beginners.
If you have any questions or tutorial requests, you can always turn to me😀
Also, followed you.

Thanks. I'll have a check on your tutorials and guides.

Followed you back.

Hi there @haywir3!

on behalf of the newly established steemit community here in General Santos CIty Philippines.

We welcome you our fellow new comer!
27849364_1828500493887189_1560932520_n.jpg

Hello there, Dexter. I loooooooooooooooove Dexter, too. Both the cartoons and the blood splatter guy... Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to reading more about your interests. See you around Steemit and keep Steemin'!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66