INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY

INTRODUCTION

I'm @haywhydeejay, a student of Ladoke Akintola University of Technology Ogbomoso, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of Electrical and Electronic Engineering.

IMG_20180120_124547.jpg

(A picture of my username by Infinix Hot 2

HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning, impacting people's life and travelling

BEST FOOD
Indomie and egg

HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good brother @honourmaus and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things and impacting people's life

MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide

Sort:  

Welcome here! Hope you enjoy being on steemit! If you are looking for some TV/Movie/Cryptocurrency news, would be nice to follow me!

Welcome to the Steemit Community. thank you for sharing your story, here we are to support the new talent that is entering this social network, and I voted for your first post and I follow you. You can visit my profile and if you like to comment and vote my post.

Hey, welcome to steemit. Make your stay much fun. Gain more experience and profit . Impact on others and interact with people.
Keep steeming!
I9_83su1ajc2vhYJfhOoJVa92RTOVmtmYQ454dyXjBw3yuOGY_woYc4uRwSE-Gd7XAUO0OyEBvWuZ3HdfX0_PgSezFYMwfpslymMhj2rrDI47A=w486-h302-nc.jpg
#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

For more information about health and how to live a good life, kindly join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Welcome to Steemit! With new Steemian’s, I always have 3 pieces of advice for success. Be kind, be consistent, and be persistent. I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube and Dsound as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44