You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit-I am thepenneys!

Welcome Jessica! I'm recently starting too so I'm looking for friends who have the same interests than me and I'm really happy to find your post.

I must say, I love your way of thinking about knowgledge because I feel exactly the same. I'm constantly searching new things, sometimes very random. Anything that I read and I don't understand, brings on a long googling session until I feel satistied. There's something amazing about learning and in this life you have to know a little about everything, you never know when you will need it.

Sometimes I feel like I'm all over the place because I'm trying to do many things at the same periods of time, like for example, I want to improve my drawing so "let's search for some tutorials". Then I'd find a good video about, I don't know, a review about an interesting book so I'd download it and start to read it instead of drawing hahah!

I can't wait to see your new posts, you seem like a funny person and you will have me here until the end of times ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12