I am hawthelegend. :)

Okay!! So this is a hort video just to prove i am a living person lol. Let's just get this strait, i am not gay, having hello kitty as a pillowcase doesn't make anyone gay. Just wanted to clear that out. And my interests? Well, i love playing guitar, jamming with friends with lil shots. Ang big boobies. Yes. I love big boobies. But sad to say tho, I can't touch. hehe xD
I also love playing dota2.

So that's pretty much it. Sorry for not putting so much effort on this vid, im kind of ummm.. in a hury right now hehe.
Just ask if there's more you want to know and ill respond later on :)

P.s. I dont use my realt name coz I don't like how it sounds, that is why i use hawthelegend xD

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hawthelegend I have sent you a tip

Wow thanks mate! But what is a tip?

Welcome to Steemit, @hawthelegend!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

How do you support each other? Sorry i don't understand a lot with these thing yet. Mostly here on steemit. I dont get how this works yet.

welcome to steemit!! I hope you enjoy being here.Please feel free to follow me. Thanks!!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53