Hello Steemit

Hi everyone,
My name is Mohammed Eltyab and am a tech nerd and am proud of that :), I have been for the past 7 years learning anything I can about the technology and I have come along way since my first interaction with a pc on late 2010 and am just amazed of what is out there in the world and how technology changed the way we think and interact with each other, I am a curious person so the first thing I wanted to do after i got my first pc is to find out how it's made and how everything works and that was the beginning of my never ending journey of learning new programming languages and new technologies.
I am also a (part) gamer as I really don't have a gaming rig to go with being a gamer as the people of my country don't really care for such things so no one cared to bring some decent pc parts, the best graphic card I found was a geforce 7700 gt -_-, and what really got me is when the salesman said it's a "high end".
I just got accepted to this community and I wanted to say hi to all of you.
I really like the idea of steemit and i wish it all the luck, a site like this will change the way we socialize and connect with each other.
As the power isn't in the hands of the creators of this website but in the hands of the community and that's the way any social media website should be, the people should decide who is right and who isn't and whither they should listen to him or not.

many thanks to the steemit team for there hard work

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! You are receiving this message as you have used the #introduceyourself tag! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey Mohammed! Great post.

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Nice to meet you, @hawasman! Welcome to Steemit!

thank you, am glad to be here

welcome to the magic that is steemit!

yeah this is a wonderful place to be a part of

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58