INTRODUCING MYSELF

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi to all the community! I am happy to be part of this space free of censorship and decentralized, and after a couple of beginning posts, it's time to introduce myself.
I am an Italy-based cosmopolitan artist and I love inspirational writing, communicating, travelling, researching, reading, painting, photography and creativity in all its form. I love the knowledge and spirituality of indigenous cultures and in general all that can expand our awareness of a new world arising and of being part of a whole in which all is interrelated. I love sharing what I know, see, feel, learnt, lived on my skin.
I am a believer that anything is possible... and that you have to dream a lot and make your dreams come true.
I am a life lover and a beauty lover. I love the ocean, flowers, animals, nature, poetry.
I will share with you my visions, my perspectives, thoughts, feelings, photos. What inspires me, uplifts me, what I believe can help inner growth and personal transformation... to become creators of our days and make of our life our work of art.
My life, my choices and my creative expressions in all their forms are the expression of what I believe in, and my contribution to make myself and the world a better place.

Thanks for being here, for reading, voting, commenting, sharing... and so becoming a part of my new circle of friends!
With love :-)

P.S.1- I forgot: I am very, very bad at selfies
P.S.2- My cat loves writing with me and absolutely wanted to be part of the community

IMG_20170717_205119.jpeg

IMG-20170710-WA0006.jpeg

IMG-20170710-WA0005.jpeg

IMG-20170717-WA0001.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @hauoli, welcome aboard :)

Yes, thank you!

Welcome to Steem @hauoli I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you!

welcome to steemit

thanks for your welcome!

hey how is your expirience so far on steemit

like the 'human interaction' and wish to communicate, beyond the nice idea of earning from what you like to write about! I 'll take time to read yours. best luck!

Hi. It's always good to come across people who appreciate creativity and artistic innovation. I enjoy reading, writing and acting, and all serve to inspire me in their way. Lovely cat, too. What is his/her name?

...yes, I do believe the same! for now (but it may continue) the cat's name is Smallcat, since when I found him alone and screaming on the road he was no bigger than my hand... thanks for your comment! :-)

Hello you two and welcome to steemit! :)

Hi, meooowww and thank you!

Hello @hauoli. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

thanks for your welcome! yes, hope so! ...still trying to understand well how it works, though! bye!

..good to have you on here and welcome!

I was a Youtube junk, but then they started the truth censorship regime... Steem is not owned by corporations that to the masters bidding!

post on steem.jpg

true! I am getting damn tired of all the mainstream ones, fb on top! I'll stay&write here, have fun and get inspiration on Pinterest and put more creativity in a blog! cheers!

Welcome to Steemit!

I think one of the coolest things that you'll find about the site is everyone's willingness to support one another, especially in areas of creativity. Best of luck!!

yes, I am starting to realize it ... It will be fun and inspiring! thank you!

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49