Introduction Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

About two days ago my sister @audrybie introduced me about Steemit. She told me when she was going to post about the fish tank we made. Initially I guess she took some photos just to be posted on Facebook or Instagram. Then she said that she would share on Steemit while explaining to me what it's Steemit. And I was very interested to join here,  so here I am right now!

Well, my name is Hatta Teguh. I'm 26 years old and I come from Indonesia. I am huge fan of aquariums. I really like the art and photography. So, perhaps I'll share you my artworks here.

The most important in my first post, I just want to thank you all Steemit Community Family for visit my blog. I hope that will be nice for the future. And I'm so glad to be here.

Sort:  

Hello @hatta,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

Welcome your going to love this!

thank you!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

bereh.. welcome to steemit @hatta :D

Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

Sounds like you have a good sister, welcome to steemit!

Yeah she is. Thank you so much @dylanhobalart

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit buddy....looking forward to reading some good posts from ya...upvoted + following you now!

Thank you @thejohalfiles. done I followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06