My FIRST Steemit Post As INTRODUCTION of WHAT TO EXPECT

Hello Everyone, My name is RoFLow. Well, it isn't really but for all you readers it is. I am based in Amsterdam, The Netherlands, from where I love travelling to other parts of the world with Asia as a favourite for now. There's more than travelling, of course.



For instance, I help a regionally well-known artist - with promoting his art work, designing invitations, portfolios, etcetera. And another creative I know is in need of some online exposure as well. No wonder I help her out too.

For I do know a thing or two about playing with Photoshop, Indesign, Wordpress, The Interweb and its plugins. As an interest, not as a passion.

My passions have more to do with the content these lovely people are trying to share: art, beauty and culture... and eating fantastic food or cooking up one of the many recipes I collect.

Lazy diving is another one (more on this in my future posts), and travelling, and giving Thai massages, Italian food, playing the piano, music (blues, jazz, soul, hiphop and most of their crossovers), reading, yoga, teaching languages. In short, there are many things that have my interest.

So, what do my passions have in common besides little old me? Senses, I would say. I am always aware of my senses.
I guess that's what the common factor of my posts will be as well: senses.

I am going to leave you with that for now. But not before I express my hope that you will enjoy my scribblings and doodles, and upvote them if you do!

Until my next post!

RoFlow

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @hatsekidee! I'm so excited to read you future posts about your dives and some of your recipe. For sure, you're blog will be so informative. Kee on posting! Stay awesome 🙂

I say: follow me @johnalexius, and you'll know for sure ;-)

Welcome to Steemit RoFLow. Traveling is great. I hope I could do it more often.
Look forward to more of your posts! Good luck in your Blog.

You have my upvote, comment and follow.

Please follow me @jlopezamor

Hi RoFlow... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority
It will be great if you visit and read my blog and upvote them..!!!!!

I'll take a peak after dinner!

u.gif

Happy to see you around , check my steem power now is above 1000
if you like what i do you can alsow follow me i will be supporting my followers when they ask for help or when they comment at my post :D all the best

We get by with a little help from our friends... Ima check you out in a bit and will follow when intrigued ;-)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 50.0% @davidding upgoat, thanks to @funkie68
It consists of $3.29 vote and $1.1 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @hatsekidee to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome onboard. Amsterdam is an amazing place. I would love to hear more about your interests and your passion. I'm a food lover too, so I will look forward to reading more of your food-related posts too. Keep Steeming On! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66