I'm 29 But I Look Like I'm 16

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hey Guys PoDooza beats coming at you again. Wanted to take the time to properly introduce myself. I am 29 years old (look like i'm 16) . It actually sucks because I always have to explain how old I am to people. Some people just look at me and automatically think I am some arshole young person. But i'm actually not that at all. Sometimes I feel like Rodney Dangerfield "I DON'T GET NO RESPECT!".

A lot of people just don't believe me when I tell them how old I am. I am from the midwest U.S.A. I enjoy writing music in my free time when I am not working on my computer on Amazon Mechanical Turk and Uhrs. Also the last few months I have been trading #crypto currencies and find it very exciting and frustrating sometimes , but I am learning a lot nonetheless. I am very excited for what this platform will become . There is so much potential here.

#steemit I am a Poor Wayfaring Stranger

Sort:  

Helping Hand
We are glad to have you! Welcome to Steemit!

Awesome to have you onboard!

Welcome to Steemit! My Friend- Greeting From @dog

Welcome You to Wonderful Steemit World @xem!

Welcome to steemit buddy! @thelindvall

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66