HELLO STEEMIT!!! MY SHORT INTRODUCTION...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is sudip dahal.I am form a beautiful country nepal.As other name of our country is gorkha land...you guys might heard about it....

image

This is me in that picture with my cute sisters.

Recently i completed my bachelor degree in Information Technology..and now i am working as front end developer. i love to code.Some of my other interest are playing football as i am the huge fan of manchester united.

image

I started using steemit one month ago. When i was researching about bitcoin and other cryptocurrency,.me ad my friend came to know about steemit.At that time we use steemit as lemen,then we start researching about steemit and came to know a lots of things about steemit...


Thank you steemit....@hatebook

Sort:  

Welcome!
Great to have you around. Would love to see more of your content Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to see some interesting posts or take part in lucky draws, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @hatebook I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @Hatebook ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit @hatebook, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

A new Steemian :-) hello @hatebook you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Super that you are here! I would like to read about what technologies you are using and how you do it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16