Presentation

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone, I am new to the site, so I start at the beginning, I introduce myself, you can call me hassyto, I like to try new experiences.
I wish to spend the good time here and that I will make a lot of friendship.
Thank you for reading my presentation.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @hassyto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso

Thank you, nice to meet you too

Welcome to Steemit @hassyto, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Thank you for the up and also for the invitation. I will surely visit your blog, I am sure that I will find useful information.

Welcome here @Hassyto!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me.

thanck you, I will do it too.

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

thanck you so much, I like to follow you too.

Welcome to Steem @hassyto, nice post . i will follow your account

thank you so much :) . I will do it too

Welcome to the community!

I advise checking out the Steemit Etiquette Guide as well as the FAQs for some great tips to make your experience on the website fantastic!

I recently just started being more active on here, and reading that guide really helped me get plugged in and make the most of the user experience here. I hope you find success!

thank you for advice.

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Congratulations @hassyto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95