You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome! I've been skydiving before and really enjoyed it.

If you want to draw more attention to your blog you can add 5 tags on your post. At the moment you have 4. More tags means more possible ways for people to find you when they put in search terms! Goodluck with the blog I'll follow :)

Sort:  

Where did you jump? It's a pretty small World. I've been jumping for almost 27 years now. I can't say enough good about the sport!
I tried to add five tags but it wouldn't accept the fifth for some reason so I deleted it and then it seemed happy!

In Australia near the coast. Have only been once, and it was tandem, but I can understand why people would get addicted to it!

That's a beautiful place to jump. I have friends that work out there. Who knows. maybe you jumped with a friend! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51