You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me and what you can expect. ( Music, Crypto and more )

what a good combination of art you have in your hands. one side is bass guitar and other is crypto. music enlightens the mood every time i am low. wish i could have those skills too

Sort:  

Thank you. I love both but music set me free. Even if you are not great, find a instrument and fiddle around with it. Watch what happens.

sure i am going to do somethings about it now. i have a piano in my house. could have taken lessons from you if you had any idea about that

That’s awesome, I have been working on the chord structures on the keyboard.

If you have a iPhone download the app Chordify it will help big time

thanks alot. doing it now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80