INTRODUCING MYSELF ON STEEMIT **SELF INTRODUCTION**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180109_153248.jpg

Hello Steemians, my name is Abdullahi Hassan with steemit username hassanics, I am a Nigerian, a media personnel who is obsessed with cameras/photography. I believe that photography is one of the best things that have happened to me, through photography I have learnt and achieved alot in my life so far. Nothing gives me joy like whenever I capture moments and trap them in a photograph, lol.

DSC_7810.JPG

Snapchat-1421355206.jpg

I am an open-minded person, I basically go with anything once it will yield a positive outcome. I love to interact and make new friends as well as learn new stuff every day of my life. when it comes to choosing friends, I am not skeptical, irrespective of your color, religion or race.

IMG-20170622-WA0009.jpg

I am a graduate of NTA Television College (Jos-Nigeria) where I studied Television Production. My course of study has played a very great role in my life and at the same time influenced people around me positively.

IMG_0354.JPG

My introduction will be incomplete without me talking about one of the things I hold dear the most "MY FAMILY". This is the best thing that I could eve as of. My parents and siblings are so nice and caring. May God bless my parents for bringing me into this world.

19904888_1110123572454892_3795121846498270426_n.jpg
Snapchat-855956269.jpg

My journey on steemit* so far has been so captivating and smooth, moreover its a blessing as well.
My top most appreciation goes to my friend @pearlumie, someone I have known for quite some time now though we only communicate on the phone and chat on social media. Looking forward to meeting him in person.

I am delighted to be part f this great community, I look forward to making steemit better and stronger with my own contribution.
My main aim is to contribute to the photography word or any media related stuff, help new steemians grow on the platform and show the world NIGERIA through my photography and also do justice to other relevant topics on this platform.
THANK YOU ALL And thanks for your time
LONG LIVE STEEMIT
PROUDLY NIGERIA
PHOTOGRAPHY LOVER
GENESISPROJECTIMG_20180109_153210.jpg

IMG-20170504-WA0007.jpg!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Abdullahi

good job brother keep it up :)

Welcome man
Love your composition and great pictures.

Welcome to magic world where you be a billionaire within a year if you have patience and dedication to work with loyalty.

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

thank you @jkcrotia done and thanks alot.

good to see you! :)

welcome to steem mate and keep up the good work ;)

Please follow and upvote me, I will also follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44