Sort:  

welcome , where r u from ?

From Pakistan <3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by antara from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hello Steemians, Welcome @invixuss
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is @sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

how to work with good karma ?

Welcome to Steem @hassanabid I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks buddy :D :D

Welcome to this amazing community @hassanabid
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome Hassanabid! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

Welcome to steemit, @hassanabid!
Upvoted your introduction post!
Please upvote, comment and follow me @digitaldollar for more posts!
Will follow you as well!

okay :) bro :)

Welcome To Steemit @hassanabid

thanks buddy

welcome

@hassanabid

Wish you best of luck

Follow me For latest Updates About Steemit and Tips

Thank You @sitara12511

thanks :* is that you in your display picture ? or fake pic ? :D

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70