Weekly report 1000 followers and 206 steem power Only using Original Identity

Getting and growing on steem day by day more then 1000 followers and 206 Steem power also running a facebook group with 3500 members and there you can have know how with each other mostly i got my followers from there as a admin of the group i pin my post there and take care to welcome new members Group name ( steemitnow ) is also growing like my Steem id . My friends on steem making multiple id specially they are interested to be a female instead of real identity reason behind become a female They think a female may got more responsive and more upvote Compare to original workers :D
I do checked their Female accounts personally they have Gotten very good response :D But id do not like to make fake identity and earn fake money so i am working hard on my original identity My followers response may b slower but i am proud to be have done original work 1 day i may b grow more and have more steem power .

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

welcome to steemit .... greeting from indonesian (^_^)

@lopezdacruz thank you my dear

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Good to know that you are using original identity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43