Backpack Dad

Hi all!!

This blog is not about great and deep writing so please don't try and find polished and pristine writing as all your find is rougth and rusty but as life is as I am not a author of a great book or a celebrity blogger but I am a man and a husband, father, and there what are important but I invite you to join me on this adventure in two days I will be boarding a plane and going to a country I have never been to. Beautiful New Zealand yes a English lad in a kiwi country bring it on.

Thank you for you time

Sort:  

Thanks I am really starting to enjoy steemit

Welcome :-) Where will you be traveling in New Zealand? We used to live in the central region of the North Island

Hi
Near Christchurch is it nice around there and did you like NZ?

Very cool. We love New Zealand. The people there are very welcoming, the scenery is stunning and the weather is great too. If you enjoy the outdoors, New Zealand is the perfect travel destination.

You do you, man :D
Welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted
@shayne

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41