Backpack Dad

Chapter One

Hi all!!

Here we go off to NZ tomorrow bags packed and ready, it's not hit me yet the move but I'm sure it will hit me like a shovel when I get there.

Have any of you guys had a dig move in your live let me know?

Sort:  

No big move here but it must be equally exciting and scary. I'm sure it will hit you soon enough ;) good luck and enjoy the adventure!

Thank you and yes I'm sure it will really am looking forward to it.

Where are you going to in NZ?
Need any help?

Hi

I am going to Christchurch have you been?

I have been to Christchurch a couple of times ;-) The last time was three days before the first big earthquake.

Why brings you to our southern shaky city?

(I'm in Wellington where the techtonic plates get really messed up. This is where the really, really big earthquake is supposed to happen!)

Welcome to Steemit @hashtagnofilter

Nice of you to join us, it is a honour having you on this platform.

You can participate in the 50 Word Story Contest for new steemians for a chance to win Big.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38