Hello steemit. Let's me introduce myself ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Steamit.com introduce my name Hashir khan,
i was born on 15/ 11 /1997
i was born in Pakistan.
My current position is as a Student ,
And i love to spend time with new peoples and the best is i love creativity

13240045_1543663752596032_8848123307908799017_n.jpg

well it's all about my little introduction.

HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU:
If you LIKE this Post
KINDLY
*UPVOTE THIS POST

so many of my thanks

Follow me :

@hashirkhan

Sort: ย 

Welcome to steemit, Your post is upvoted as a welcome gift, Enjoy steemit

thanks bro :* Plz Follow me.

Sure!!

Thanks :*

Welcome to Steem @hashirkhan I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you so much bro :* plz follow me

Nice to meet you, @hashirkhan! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

thank you so much brother <3

Hey there Hashir khan! Welcome :) Hope you'll like it here! See you :D

Thanks for the welcome :* looking forward to getting to know about you..

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

thank you so much bro :* Plz Follow me.

Congratulations @hashirkhan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome here on Steemit Hashir. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already nice picture. Thank you!

ahan ;) thank you bro <3

welcome to steem i have upvoted you :)

thanks :* stay connect

welcome to steem bro

thank you bro :* Plz Follow me...

followed...follow me back

thank you bro <3 plz follow me....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56