You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new era for Musing.io

Thank you guys! I am looking forward to it and am officially requesting a small interview from the team :-)

One of my targets of coming to the Steemfest is to meet the Steem family. I would be trying to talk to as many people as I can but I would be honored to interview a select few.

Msuing.io is my favorite dapp here and I have been using it very heavily for the last two months. What has always bugged me is the fact that why more people do not know about it. I have actually written posts about it and have promoted it relentlessly among friends.

..... All I am saying is that - great job guys and see you soon!

Sort:  

We love having you as part of the Musing community @hashcash. We'll chat at Steemfest!

~ Jon

Thanks man! See you there :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72