102 days on Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello to everybody. Friends, I forgot to count the days, 102 days ago I registered on Steemit.

First of all, let's talk about coming to Steemit. I subscribe to the youtube channel of bitcoin lover called Alp İşık (@bitcointr). But I could not watch the videos consistently over the majority of my work. Once I saw a video accidentally: it was about Steemit. I viewed that video and received information about this site. I also watch old videos on the Alp's Channel. I also advise you.

Using Steamit's privacy rights, I did not give much information about myself. In short, my job and myself have the choice of life: I am writing and reading. Here are some of my friends who have more knowledge about my real life.

For some personal reasons, I can not spend much time with steemit lately. Even, my phone was broken, and I do not know to communicate to friends. Hopefully, I will soon make contact with everyone. If I find time, I'll share more interesting posts.

Good luck to everyone! :)


image credit

Sort:  

welcome to the era of freedom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78