My name hasan bangka

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I am hasan bangka active in the field of disaster risk reduction and the wife is the teacher's mother and I have two sons, one grade 5 ground level and one grade one ground level as well

IMG20170125104851.jpg

I was entrusted with being the chairman of the disaster risk reduction forum of the city of banda aceh from 2013 to 2018 and is now entrusted as the secretary general of the Aceh Disaster Risk Reduction Forum.

IMG_20160322_150308.jpg

I was in college master of science science imanajemen syiah kuala university province of Aceh Indonesia.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Loading...

Welcome to Steem @hasanbangka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit... Enjoy your time here making new friends and reading great posts. Cheers :)

Hi @hasanbangka,

It's great to have you on Steemit!

Nice to meet you!

Hello @hasanbangka! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks you #god-is-;oveand I am happy to be with you in steemit hope we can share what you know in this steemit for good and I will try to share what I know and I do in Aceh related to disaster issue

Welcome @Hasanbangka ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom!

Thanks my best friend for sharing the tips I learned, because I am a newcomer in steemit, this is a good luck

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Thank you for your response and I am a newcomer in this steemit and hope to have fun with friends and share more especially related to you expert viidiomaker, very relevant if we synergize with disaster content, because aceh and brazil same country tropical and very influential to lung The world to save the forests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49