What happened to steemit ??

Hi steemians
,I'm Hasan Abdulhadi an old steemian with alot of followers and alot of experience in steemit

and I made alot of money using steemit but I stopped for about 2 weeks after I sadly started to see steemit going down for some reason that I can't know and I think no one know.

When I registered to steemit I got Approved in 12 hours and I made about 7 dollars from my first blog(post) and there was alot of people making more than 5000 and 6000 dollars from just one post !!

I told my sister about steemit and when she tried to register it took steemit 24 days to get approvied !!!!! and she can't get more than 0.25$ !!!!
and the people now are getting nothing more than 200 $ maximum (trending/hot)

so I wanted to ask you guys :

Is this situation going to end soon and we will get back to the old steemit that we all loved ??

and Is this problem because of steem/it or because of users and bad using ??

I know that I shouldn't use introduceyourself tag but I have to do that to get attention and answers :)

Sort:  

I am new here and I too would love to know the answer as well. I see a lot of people here still making big bucks in just a matter of minutes, but I would love to know more about the algorithm of steemit and why earnings are so low now.

Yeah, ​would be interesting.

How are you? Hasan-abdulhad, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello, Hassan,

I think I will earn less than a 0.5 usd per month. That is what I see is practical....

You are more than welcome to follow me @sxms

My Post: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@sxms/hello-world-i-am-peace-ambassador

Best Regards.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Intro tag spammer! This is the 8th post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by hasan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

A new Steemian :-) hello @hasan-abdulhad I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43