INTRODUCTORY POST

IMG_20180319_165156.jpg

Hello everybody, thanks to God that made it possible to be among steemit family and I know I will definitely enjoy it just like everyone here is doing

A friend of mine introduced Steemit to me 6 months ago and i didn't get a chance to register due to schooling and working at the same time and when i registered i needed to wait for almost a week before my account could be activated but all glory to God I got my account confirmed and approved.

IMG-20180313-WA0005.jpeg

Let me introduce myself to you, I'm Oguntoye Oluwayemisi, a Registered Nurse, a writer, student.
I'm from Ogun state,Ijebu Ode to be precise. I'm Single, and I love to sing,dance and smile. I'm ready to learn from anyone who has something to offer and I'm a Christian. To mention few about myself.

Thank you all and be ready to enjoy my posts because that's my purpose here.

THANKS ONCE MORE!

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Hi... The pleasure is mine

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thank you so much

Hey @haryortunde, welcome to STEEMIT, so glad to have you around.
Like you said, you're ready to learn and you will.


I'm so much interested in the last paragraph of your post and I'm anticipating that :
Thank you all and be ready to enjoy my posts because that's my purpose here.
Make sure u get enough upvotes; comment, reply, follow people and people will do same.

I'm already following you so don't let my hopes about your nice posts down.

Thanks alot.... Really appreciate

Welcome to steemit haryortunde! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Alright... Thank you so much

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click on my link here https://steemit.com/money/@dynamicrypto/steemit-earning-101
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove my post. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that has taken me months to compile. Thanks for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
I do top 10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few of my hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Thanks alot, the information came in handy.

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Alright.... Thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46