About Me - Haryanto Trade House

IMG_0723.JPG

Hey everyone,

I am Haryanto Lawidjaja and I have been a serial “trading fiend” over the past 10 years. During this period my trading have profit, lost, profit again…what seems like a billion cycles. I have tried just about every trading system on the planet. But the result is “zero”.

The reason I created this steemit id, was to help folks like yourself make money from forex trading and achieve financial freedom. To do this, I am going to share my personal experiences with you and what I have discovered over the years through my own “trial and error” experiments.

I also ask that if I ever say anything that captures your interest, that you get involved within my book. I love to talk about forex trading strategy and if you have anything interesting that you want to share or any opinions of any of the content I have created on my post, please do speak up. I love feedback in every form. You can email me here : [email protected]

So now to me…
I am currently 38 years old. According to my past trading history, I have lost a lot of money. Everything seems go wrong. I buy the price go down as well as I sell the price go up. If I look back at that time, I almost give up and I think “geez, forex its not for me”.

To me trading is knowledge. And knowledge is new money. In the first year I trade forex, i have tried over hundreds indicator.. ( I’m so excited to find a “holly grail”) but after try and try I still not make money from forex trading. After ten years of trading like rally coaster, i have found that the best trading system is the simplest one.

Now I just use market structure (impulse and correction) and cycle (when market reversal). This simple method bring me to make money monthly with constantly. From December 2016 until now (July 2017) i just make 135% ROI.
Anyways, I wish you all the best with your trading and thank you for dropping by!

Cheers,
Haryanto Lawidjaja
email: [email protected]

Sort:  

20170714_153115.png

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @haryanto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Haryanto! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong!

Hi there @Haryanto :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Hello Haryanto its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Hello @haryanto. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi there! Great to hear that you make profits from your investments. You will love it here on steemit - theres a lot of cool content regarding finances etc.

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Haryanto,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @triverse, he boosted his post value to $8.82 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Haryanto !

Hiya, Welcome I hope you have a good time! :-)
Love & Peace always. . Rea. .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84