Hi steemit, hi steemians. New comer here.

hi steemians.

I am very happy to join here.
steemit can be a place for me to share information and share experiences about my life.

This steemit was introduced by my sister friend @zulfikar-fx when I was traveling.
i'd like to introduce myself.


image


I am a food trader, that is satay.
in addition to trading, I also as a lecturer in charitable foundations of government. and in my spare time, ie on Saturdays and Sundays I usually always visit my garden to grow crops. other than as a substitute for sports, also so that I can eat the food that I planted myself. and this plant I do not use pepstisida materials / chemicals.

sometimes I also take a trip out of town if there is a holiday time rather long. and the most I like is to travel in a quiet place while reading. because My favorite pastime is reading. I am interested in photography, history, literature and philosophy. I like writing and drawing too.I hope that what I'm interested in is that you're interested in watching, commenting and voting if you like it.

I will leave some photos here where as I relax, and do the tours.


image


Location of malion statue


image


Batok nature park

@harvest212

Sort:  

Hey @harvest212, welcome to Steemit!

Hi :) I hope your day is good :)

hi @foxkoit. .
thanks you. . .

I hope so :-D

Welcome to steemit,bro. I encourage you to put on your best here to enable your growth. Cheers!

thanks @greatness96 .

I also hope to get the best in this steemit. Cheers to!! :-D

welcome to steemit community hope enjoy

Thanks My Friends :-)

already introduced steemit to me :-D

Welcome to join Steemit, have a nice day and hope enjoy

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

thanks @firepower. . :-D

how do we know which writer is established in this steemit ibrahim, so i can follow it :-D

Welcome - hope you'll like it here! Looking forwards to read your stuff! See you around!

Thanks @yrja have followed me :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51