Hello Steemians, Introduce Me Mew in Steemit

My Name is Harun, i came from Meunasah Alue Village, Jeunieb Sub District, Bireuen District and Aceh Province. I am a farmers and i like to adventure, traveling, photography and animals.

Please call me at @harunjnb and dont forget to learning me about steemit, and i dont forgot to respect for @ziyadhelmi @sekdes @saifannur-mzy and i hope all follow me and vote me.

Thank you for all

Harun JeuniebDSC00323.jpg

Sort:  

you're welcome, dont forget follow, vote and learn me

Welcome to Steemit my friend! I hope you enjoy your time here, and I am excited to see what you have to offer to this wonderful community! You have my upvote! (If you could follow me that would be wonderful, but either way, welcome!)

youre welcome, neu vote lon saboh hai

Welcome to Steemit harunjnb and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

pue kaprak nyan,,,hahah

welcome to steemit, may you glad here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51