interested in steemit here makes a lot of money

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I joined in steemit in October 19/2017 and this I am Introduce again because there are still many people who do not vote for me and still many steemit friends who do not know me. my name @haruka comes from indonesia i am very interested in steemit because here we can share each other articles, and my friend said in steemit this money field make money and many generous members to up vote
image
@harugon

Sort:  

This photo is beautiful, @harugon. Remember Steemit isn't all about the monetisation, it is about the community. The money is just a bonus!

yes sorry, with the bonus that makes the user steemit eager. thanks for the information
up vote yes 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51