Sort:  

Welcome here!
Well, I saw your video and comments, and I almost cried with laughter. You got my attention and follow. Good work!

Welcome to Steemit friend, I'm glad you are here @hartnell, if you have any questions, feel free to ask here: https://steemit.chat/channel/general
I will follow you in hope for more valuable content on this platform :)

Feel free to have a look at my vonation (donate with the help of your vote) post, if you like to.

https://steemit.com/animals/@ddot/vonate-for-aid-2-borneos-orangutan-s-help-abel-and-her-tribe

Greetings,
@ddot

welcome here Hartnell :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Heh. The video is 2 minutes long. You commented one minute after I posted. Math sucks, man.

Oh holy hell, looks like you forgot to follow, too. lol

Hello~ hartnell, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along. @casu6115

Hello~ hartnell, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.

I think you're missing an R. I don't like to nitpick about spelling, but there's definitely a missing R there.

Hii @hartnell Succses
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

Thank you very much everything

And you for nothing. :)

You will like it posting in this platform; here a sample of one of mine from the past. I am new as you …found it is a lot of fun if you like doing it ..

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/the-top-15-experiences-that-make-you-grow-older-faster

If you find it interesting UPVOTE and please click on the FOLLOW and let’s exchange comments in the future. Very much rewarding.

Good luck,

@indepthstory

Welcome @hartnell aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Welcome to this amazing community @hartnell
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome to the community. your introduction was very nice. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52