Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians ,
I am Harshmeek from New Delhi , India . Born on May , 2001 so maybe quite young for this but that's okay !
I joined this because I think this to be an amazing platform and I am actually very excited to start my journey as steemian .
I am excited to make new friends here and I can learn and improve my skills .IMG-20171104-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Harshmeek,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform! Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hi @harshmeek2001, ever wondered how users track their progress?

Most use a tool called SteemTracked

Hey harshmeek2001 welcome to the steemit community.

thanku and do give me votes and I will do the same

thanku . do vote me and I will do the same

Welcome to Steemit harshmeek2001. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to steemit community @harshmeek2001
I would invite you to my blog @ronaldo7 , if you find it interesting do follow me. Let's grow together.

Welcome to steemit @harshmeek2001. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51