Hi! Harshala Chopra's introduction

Hi!

Geometrical Lion.jpg

My name is Harshala Chopra and I am an artist and content-creator. I recently came to know about Steem and instantly fell in love with the concept. An hour later I'd signed up and read the intro guides, and now here I am. :)

I've attached one of my artworks to this post (with my signature); I hope to contribute to the community by sharing my art here, and if Steem really works as it says, then I'll get paid for it too - which is perfect!

Cheers!
Harshala Chopra

Sort:  

Very nice art! Good to meet you!

Thank you!
Great to meet you too :)

Welcome to Steemit !!

There are a lot of artist here on steemit ;-) You can share anything that you want. ;-)) Welcome to steemit family @harshalachopra

Hi, welcome harshalachopra! I hope you like the steemit community. You might as well to follow me and I will follow you. Thank you

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.81 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi Harshala, welcome to Steemit! :-)

Best of luck, hope you can do well here. Just keep in mind that you may need to build a following before you see much in the way of income. People have to see your posts to upvote them, and well there are a lot of people making posts out there. Just stick with it and I'm sure you'll do well!

Hello! have fun

Welcome @harshalachopra Art is appreciated a lot on this platform. You will be popular I'm sure. Post, vote, follow, resteem. Manage your rewards well. Have fun bing part of the best social media platform on the planet. The future is now.

Hi! Come on, one photo of yourself would be nice to see from you, we are here a big family and want to know each other a little bit. Greetings from Germany!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32