Hello Everyone! | CryptoCoinResources.com | The #1 Crypto Resource DirectorysteemCreated with Sketch.

This was my personal page but I am now shifting it over to the page for my new project, https://CryptoCoinResources.com

The idea behind the site is to provide a simpler way to navigate the confusing cryptocurrency space.

I will continue below with my new introduction!

Welcome to CryptoCoinResources.com The #1 Crypto Resources Directory on the internet.

CryptoCoinResources.com was created to provide a simplified way to navigate resources in the cryptocurrency space. We have over 200+ resources on the site with categories ranging from buying and selling cryptocurrency, to exchanges and hardware/software wallets. We also have a beginners box for people looking to get started in the space. We pride ourselves on our curation and expertise of the best cryptocurrency resources and cryptocurrency tools. We hope you enjoy our site, thank you for visiting!

Feel free to reach out to me with any feedback on the site as I am still building it for at least the next month..Thank You

https://CryptoCoinResources.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97