HEY STEEMIT! THIS IS ME, LOVING WHAT I DO.

Hi, I'm Harold @haroldpg I study engineering in the fourth-semester system, I like to travel around my country, I like photography, cars and bitcoin;).

![IMG_20160224_231437.JPG]()

I am new to Steemit, from here I hope to learn, to get experience and above all to have fun doing and publishing what I like and I hope that some of you will join this madness that I have in mind.

I have in mind to create a community of car photography, landscapes and apart from that I also want to create a small community of cars in which we help each other and be very nice to be in it. How do you know I also like what is bitcoin and cryptocurrencies, I hope to help each other in this.

And to say goodbye just want to ask thank you for looking at my blog in steemit, I hope to upload my car photos very soon and you like it. The important thing is to have a good time and have fun.

![IMG_20151005_182942.JPG]()

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Sort:  

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

oh thanks men

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 63642.78
ETH 3447.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49