**Hello Steemians!** I am @harnyfman, a new Steemian.

image

I am Haneef (Harnyfman Ashisana) from Nigeria, I would have loved to have been with you all since but notwithstanding, it's good to find one's way here in order to help his cause. I am a poet, and I love what I do. I love watching movies, sporting and having fun.

I always give precedence to learning new things, new skills, new ideas and what's worth to learn. I hope as I have come with an empty vacuum, it will be richly filled.

I am currently a student of English language and I love my course of study. In order to broaden my linguistic horizon, my creative skills and abilities, I would love to be inspired by you people, learn and also add value to people in my capacity. I am not God, but a servant of God. I am a scrivener, a poet that write as inspired, religiously or secularly.

In essence, my write-ups will be focusing on poetry but other genres of literature might come to play as time goes on and on. I might go out of literature too sometimes. So, anticipate!

What about my style? I am simple and simplicity reflects in my handwriting.

I was invited to SteemIt by a friend, and I have seen the group as a one that will develop the potentials in individuals and the world at large.

I appreciate the founders of the Steemit @ned and @dan. It's a brilliant idea to have achieved this. Truly you have done a wonderful job and highly appreciated are you.

Winks at #nigeria curators,@surpassinggoogle @dorthcreations @dorth@smiles563 @sammy-gates and all those that contribute their quota to make SteemIt a promising platform.

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thank you all for the warm welcome. I appreciate your reception.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Welcome to steemit @harnyfman. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

welcome brother,
Happy steeming

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome my fellow compatriot @harnyfman. I anticipate to see your posts here on steemit. checkout my posts @saheedrodeo. And I'm gonna be doing some poetry too. #Nigeria #TeamNigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55