Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemers, My name is harman neelon I am 23 years old.I am doing nursing but now I love Steemit as much.... Firstly @nba05 tell me about steemit and encourage me to join it....

Sort:  

It's great to have you here! Welcome to Steemit and I'm sure that you'll enjoy it very much!

As promised to @nba05 I've given you a 100% upvote becasue I'm very keen on seeing Steemit grow in India!

I produced a little guide for newcomers which might help you.

Here it is

All the best to you @harmanneelon!

Welcome to Steemit @harmanneelon!!

thankss

welcome to steemit
i like your cute face,where do you live...?

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Welcome to steemit Harman! Happy to see you here, now you and Paviter can work together to spread it further. Wish you all the best!

yes sure nd thnkss

Welcome to Steem it. I am also new it. Let support each other. Followed.

hii

Congratulations @harmanneelon, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

You are cordially welcome harmanneelon. Hope you will enjoy your time here.

Hello andd welcome to steemit, I hope you are having a wonderful time writing and making new friends. I wanted to invite you to a group called the minnow support group. come say hello, come meet new people, and come have some more fun. hope to see you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51