Whats In Your Pockets? EDC

IMG_7107.JPG

My dad always said you could tell a lot about a man by what he carried in his pockets.

Here is my EDC man kit.

  • Chain Wallet (aprox 12 years old)
  • American Silver Eagle + Pocket Change
  • Work Knife (Kershaw)
  • Sharp Knife (Shrade Old Timer Sharp Finger) Vintage Made in USA
  • Bandana Zombie Green on Black
  • Smith & Wesson Airweight 38
  • iPhone
  • Leatherman Tread Multitool

IMG_7105.JPG

IMG_7106.JPG

IMG_7104.JPG

IMG_7109.JPG

IMG_7110.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome EDC man. I carry either a Glock 19(Winter Carry) or Taurus Millennium G2 Two Tone 9mm(Summer Carry). Cold Steel Urban pal, Kershaw Tanto knife, Samsung Galaxy S6, 1/10 oz American Eagle gold coin on bezel with 18k gold necklace, Cobra Paracord bracelet with mini survival kit inside. Wallet with a few credit cards, credit card knife, handcuff key, and mostly small bills about 40 bucks or so. Sometimes it changes but its most of these items.

Thanks. When it gets cold enough I switch to a Springfield GI 1911. But I really like the airweight. Its light and easy to work in.

Judging by that tat, you may have a telecaster or a strat kicking around too!

I like it. I think yer old man knew what he was talking about 😎

Good eye! Got a couple of Strats. Hard to fit in my pockets though. Have a total of 4 guitar tats. Should maybe do a post on ink work........hmm.......

Great post HarleyMechanix ! I like the saying "You can tell a lot about a man by what he carried in his pockets" Your pocket are well prepared.

No way to start a fire? I also carry a 1oz silver eagle, thought I was maybe the only person in earth so it's nice to see someone else carries one.

You're right! I don't smoke so don't really carry fire. Maybe need to add to my kit. Thanks for the comment/upvote!

The ASE was the first silver eagle I ever bought. And it was rough when I got it. So I don't worry about it getting worn. Glad to see other peeps out there with pocket silver.

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Thanks, George.

That's quite an introduction. I'd say welcome, but you've been around a while, longer than me. I better do a real introduction myself... never to late.

Never too late to do an awesome introduction. Just do you man!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86