INTRODUCE MY SELF | PERKENALKAN DIRI SAYA

Greeting Friend Steemians ..

Let me first introduce myself in this steemit, my name is Haris Beuh, I come from Aceh and live in the city of Lhokseumawe. I like to do positive activities like vacationing, hanging out, discussing with friends.

I started my career as a volunteer for the Indonesian Red Cross during my time in the armed conflict since 1999 to 2004, our humanitarian activities such as setting up humanitarian posts, evacuating survivors and dead.

Izinkan saya lebih dulu memperkenalkan diri di steemit ini, Nama saya Haris Beuh, saya berasal dari Aceh dan tinggal saat di Kota Lhokseumawe. Saya suka melakukan kegiatan-kegiatan positif seperti berlibur, berkumpul, berdiskusi bersama para sahabat.

Saya memulai karier sebagai relawan Palang Merah Indonesia pada saat daerah saya di landa konflik bersenjata sejak 1999 hingga tahun 2004, kegiatan kemanusiaan yang kami lakukan seperti mendirikan posko kemanusiaan, mengevakuasi para korban baik yang selamat maupun yang telah meninggal.


During the Aceh Tsunami in 2004, I was directly involved as a volunteer to carry out humanitarian tasks such as evacuation, temporary shelter, making a public kitchen to counseling the children of Tsunami victims at that time.


I had a career in banking as an accounting officer in one of the private Banks in my city for 4 years, then out of the profession and now I choose to be self-reliant by doing greening campaign activities with members of Green Warrior Indonesia community.

20160111102858.jpg

Pada saat aceh di landa Tsunami tahun 2004, Saya terlibat langsung sebagai relawan untuk melaksanakan tugas-tugas kemanusiaan seperti evakuasi, membuat tempat hunian sementara, membuat dapur umum hingga melakukan konseling bagi anak-anak korban Tsunami saat itu.

Saya pernah berkarier di dunia perbankkan sebagai accounting officer pada salah satu Bank Swasta dikota saya selam kurang lebih 4 tahun, kemudian keluar dari profesi tersebut dan saat ini saya memilih untuk berdikari sebagai wiraswasta dengan melakukan kegiatan kampanye penghijauan bersama anggota komunitas Green Warrior Indonesia.

IMG-20170911-WA0159.jpg

I know this steemit.com through my friends @muliaeko @ academix87 @irwanumpal @sofda who continue to encourage me to register and join the steemit community, we are now joining the @ steemitarmy87 community that was intentionally formed to share knowledge and experience especially in the world this steemit

I need the positive support of all my steemian friends, and my hope for this steemit room is a fun place for all of us.

Saya mengenal steemit.com ini melalui para sahabat saya @muliaeko @academix87 @irwanumpal @sofda yang terus mendorong saya untuk mendaftar dan bergabung dalam komunitas steemit, saat ini kami bergabung dalam komunitas @steemitarmy87 yang sengaja dibentuk untuk saling berbagi pengetahuan dan pengalaman khususnya dalam dunia steemit ini

Saya membutuhkan dukungan positif dari para sahabat steemian semua, dan harapan saya ruang steemit ini menjadi tempat yang menyenangkan untuk kita semua.

Terima Kasih Atas Kunjungan Anda

Sort:  

welcome in blog steemit om haris ..... keep working and do not abstain attack ..... bravoo !!

Thank you .. Hopefully we can be a good friend and add another new friend of his

Akhirnya introduceyourself juga bg.. lama di tunggu teman-teman. ha..ha walcome to steemit community.. semoga menjadi tempat menyenangkan di sini

Terima kasih sofda semoga stteemit menjadi tempat yang menyenangkan bagi saya dan teman2

Selamat datang Bang @harisbeuh semoga Banyak manfaat yang akan kita peroleh dari Platform ini. Semoga sukses selalu dan tetap semangat walau Nol koma, semoga @blocktrades datang ke posting ini.

Terima kasih irwanunmpal... Semoga ini menjadi tempat bagi saya dan bisa menambah sahabat baru

Nice to meet you, @harisbeuh! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you .. Hopefully we can be a good friend and add another new friend of his

Nice to meet you, @harisbeuh! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thank you .. Hopefully we can be a good friend and add another new friend of his

Selamat bergabung di steemit indonesia dan salam kenal dari saya @teukukhaidir.

Terima kasih teuku khaidir... Semoga kita bisa menjadi sahabat yang baik

Hi, Harisbeuh, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thanks and with the same remark ..
Hopefully here will be a fun place for me

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you .. Hopefully we can be a good friend and add another new friend of his

Selamat datang di steemit.Saya berharap anda sukses di sini.Saya tunggu karya terbaik anda.Senang berkenalan dengan anda.Salam semangat 🤗

Terima kasih... Semoga kita bisa menjadi sahabat yang baik, juga Semoga ini menjadi tempat yang menyenangkan bagi saya dan kawan-kawan semua nya

piyoooooooeeeeehhhhhh........jroeeehhhh

Terimong geunaseh.... Saleum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61450.33
ETH 2982.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60