Hey i want to say hello to the steemit comunity with a tokengiveaway

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello my name is HrimBadl i would love to get some followers for good content!

Im here for about 2 weeks  :)) and had a lot of fun!

In this time ive learned how the platform works, and i like it much!!   

I also have a little token giveaway but later in the end of text, please read the hole text! 

Now i want to say hello to this very big steemit comunity!! lovley!!!

I live in europe a very nice city called --------

big mountains and much snow, i freeze often... 

some of my hobbies are skiing, biking, climbing, sitting in front of computer,crypto and  so on!

i dont like people which are cruel to children, animals, women or men. i also dont like stress...

Just relax and HODL drinking beer 

I love to be together with my girlfriend she is pricess also :)

I´m brewing beer about 1 day a week and want to show you on steemit how is the easiest way to make your own homebrewed beer!

you can ask me about hops and malts or to help with ricepts! i will help you just comment on this post!!

The people love my beer  

the last time i was bored as hell i created a token wavesplatform    Water Wave 

Please follow me :=)

this is my token called ZumHeiligenEbe 

https://gravit.ws/asset.aspx?asset=D334xJJiPqhVFCGWhsyyaMrSTUssQS1G1Xg8SjfJW7mr

just get waveswallet https://wavesplatform.com/ !!!!! If you have an adress i will send some tokens

You can claim 1 ZumHeiligenEbe for free on my wavesfaucet every new block all 60 minutes!!

https://wavesdrop.com/?asset=D334xJJiPqhVFCGWhsyyaMrSTUssQS1G1Xg8SjfJW7mr  <-- my faucet

Just enter your wavesadress and click on claim!

Distribution history:

https://gravit.ws/distribution.aspx?asset=D334xJJiPqhVFCGWhsyyaMrSTUssQS1G1Xg8SjfJW7mr

The faucet is already used by 70 people more than 750 times the token got already traded...

I dont know why but i dont have to understand so i dont care... drink some nice hombrew  Clinking Beer Mugs 

On wavesplattform there is a faucet, for every wavesplatform craeted token, 

much of them are empty,

but you can find some faucets with freetokens,

you can change on wavesplattform to waves btc, eth, ltc or whatever

i have a big list with useful faucets i will list them next few weeks on steemit!

You can leave me your waves adress and if you like my story an upvote

also if you dont upvote i will also send the tokens  

I will send 150 ZumHeiligenEbe Token 1 time per person, but other giveaways are coming!!!

the first 30 comments with wavesadress will get 1000 ZumHeiligenEbe tokens!!

im going to look every week on this posting!

I will send between sunday and wednesday the tokens if i recive some waves adresses

I will also send back one ZumHeiligenEbe token for every other token i recive on my waves adress which is


3PJyYLXowxr4pwnpEwnvFDgi79AhiXeDtXJ      <---my waves adress for some donations  

Just leave a comment which token and how much did you send to my adress,

and i will send the same amount ZumHeiligenEbe tokens back!

Best whishes HarimBadl peace and love!!!

Sort:  

welcome

Welcome to steemit.

I am supporting waves token
Here is my address
3PAyd1XL3VYowEXyEjweYJqGXRuF8jftfoH

Upvoted and resteem!

Thank you sir!
I am creating a coin also!
A waves token!

nice man pleaswe send me some :D
3PJyYLXowxr4pwnpEwnvFDgi79AhiXeDtXJ

I send you some bit
Currently it is $0.30 each
And since air drop is long done

am i late for the token harim?
this my address : 3PLWKaBtexwTwaAYhGFgkqxWL86KFrnD85F

thank u

#1000 ZumHeiligenEbe Tokens send!

Wow, i already got it, thanks bro 🍻

I guess no one read the whole article 😛
Here is my Waves Address: 3PC24ep1KnNNSzSRa32UAJRZ9mLUKF8oLvN

A new Steemian ^^ hello @harimbadl I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

i follow you back! :)

Welcome to Steemit :)
3PNJwpmmJhg3FYHSE5FAag4nnh7VTnvPtDp

thanks
1000#ZumHeiligenEbe tokens send

Excellent Pictures!
Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)
IMG-20151020-WA0005.jpg

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)

Will be good to learn to brew some beer at home.

,,,And it's not an easy token name for me. What's its current market price btw?

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @harimbadl
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

done thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67