I will introduce my friend who is always there for me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemit ,My name is Muhaimin EL Karim



I am 21 years old fit on the 10th of May yesterday.
At this time I will introduce my friends who are very ridiculous
He always annoys me but he wants me

His name is Reza Ferdian, he likes to upset people, he is 20 years old.
He's a designer who makes printing for people who need it and he also likes to paint the faces of interesting people

First I recognize him at elementary school I see him imperfect and mentally disabled and it turns out he's a normal human like a normal person.
Now me and him like friends who are always there together :)

Then his second name is Muhammad Rafi, he is a martial artsman. He is a community teacher of white pigeons. He is also a good friend of mine who is always there for me and he is also very silly.

I've been friends with her since school.
Once as a child he was a poor man who could not be the same as the one who had everything.

But now he has been successful and can create a community of white pigeons.

This is all I can introduce friends who are always close to me.
So for this, please understand the steemit!



Sorry yesterday post COPY-PASTE post.


Sort:  

hello @harapan45 ..I can see that your rep score is at five..You may do a mew start here on steemit making a new profile without plagiarisms amd copy paste things..It will be easier for you to build your reputation here..I was a plagiarist at my fist post here cause I didn't know the rules 🤐

Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71